In April, we are loving on Mother Earth

Stacy here!

This April, we are going to be loving on Mother Earth with stories among gardening, farmers’ markets, composting, recycling, environmental awareness, alternative energy, and maybe just some good ol’ fashioned dirt thrown in for good measure!

April theme

As always, we’ll feature book recommendations, yummy recipes, and crafts that celebrate our wonderful planet and all it has to offer.

About brungrrl

First and foremost, I love God and my family. I'm married to John and mom to JT. Professionally, I test software. In my spare time I'm a photographer, yogi, runner, scrapbooker, crafter, and book lover.
This entry was posted in Great Ideas. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

